Leadership Team

Ron Martin

Camp Director

[email protected]


Steve Olmstead

Chairman of the Board



Margaret Tincombe

Board Secretary

Dick Blackwell

Board Treasurer

Coldwater Canada Team

This group does so much in planning and programmng the summer camps ministry at Norland.

Lee Ferguson

Board Member

John Neely

Board Member

Elaine Yasinowski Gould

Board Member

Diane Duhamel

Board Member

Anna Sklar

Board Member